Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Add to your site!
Review www.sampletrain.com on alexa.com

What a week so far!

5 posters

Go down

What a week so far! Empty What a week so far!

Post by kmf72192 Wed Feb 23, 2011 3:50 pm

Okay,

so I'm a college student who works retail on the side to raise money to pay off my education. I was called in Saturday, Sunday, Monday, and yesterday for a combined 21 hours - which is a lot for me, I work part-time and take 15 credits at college. I normally don't work on Tuesdays, but I didn't have my night class so I went in. I was so sick yesterday and woke up today feeling even sicker. throw up

No one else is sick around here except me! sad Anyway, so yesterday I was so sick and went to my first class and didn't bring any of my books because I was rushing around. Last Tuesday I missed the shuttle to take me to school and had to take a train back to my car and drive home to get my GPS and go to school, so i was determined to not be late and instead I was early bc my first class was canceled!

So now, I'm really sick and I'm actually scheduled to work today from 5-10 and I'm like ugh sad but something really cheered me up - which made me write this post bc i didn't want to bump the other one-

I WON $50 ON OPINIONOUTPOST INSTANT WINNER Smile

Thanks for reading, I don't post much on here, but appreciate everyone's help!!

kmf72192
Penny Pincher

Back to top Go down

What a week so far! Empty Re: What a week so far!

Post by Laura Wed Feb 23, 2011 3:53 pm

wow!!!!! crappy week GREAT DAY!!! congrats on the win. i always wondered if people won anything because i dont on there lol!

i wonder what the odds are for that win? hmmm

Hope you feel better soon, i just got over my cold.. blek! so i feel your misery.
Laura
Laura
OWNER

Back to top Go down

Post by TwiztidYoshi03 Wed Feb 23, 2011 8:12 pm

Hope you feel better. And congrats on winning the money!
TwiztidYoshi03