Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Add to your site!
Review www.sampletrain.com on alexa.com

I would really like ALL members input please!

+6
Kathleen
i_love_the_ocean
cin_20
flameworker
KORFIZZLE
Laura
10 posters

Go down

I would really like ALL members input please! Empty I would really like ALL members input please!

Post by Laura Sat Mar 19, 2011 11:33 pm

It has been brought to my attention that the site is not as "professional" and as nicely designed as other sites. logo and colors is all that would change not the layout.
I do agree it could be better since i have designed everything and well im not a graphic designer! I would really like ALL members input please! 502925 plus if it is designed better, i think it might bring more members that won't think the site is I would really like ALL members input please! 439500.

Does anyone on here have input for design or ideas? Even a completely different look i am open to as well.

No hard feelings at all,so please feel free to leave comments of all kinds.

Last edited by Laura on Sat Mar 19, 2011 11:42 pm; edited 1 time in total
Laura
Laura
OWNER

Back to top Go down

I would really like ALL members input please! Empty Re: I would really like ALL members input please!

Post by KORFIZZLE Sat Mar 19, 2011 11:36 pm

I love this website just the way it is. It is very easy to navigate. I dont want anything to change.
KORFIZZLE
KORFIZZLE
Freebie Scavenger

Back to top Go down

I would really like ALL members input please! Empty Re: I would really like ALL members input please!

Post by Laura Sat Mar 19, 2011 11:41 pm

no, navigation would be the same but logo and colors is what i mean. glad you love it though because that is definately what i love to hear!
Laura
Laura
OWNER

Back to top Go down

Post by flameworker Sat Mar 19, 2011 11:46 pm

hmm hmmm will put on thinking cap
flameworker
flameworker

Back to top Go down